Cost around $150. I use rock oil or silkolene fork oil from motorbike shops. The LIQUI MOLY Oil Guide – find the right oil for your vehicle. Motorbike front forks play a big role in handling the bike. View details 159 views today. Order Fork Oil for your vehicle and pick it up in store—make your purchase, find a store near you, and get directions. Draining the fork oil the easy way. I build motorcycle suspensions for a living and own the company, so finally a question right in my ballpark. customer service page for more details. RACQ technical officer Steve Spalding advises that owners should use quality branded oil and keep to the schedule for oil and filter changes as motorcycle engines place high demands on engine oils. 1. 50 From 5W, 10W to 15W, find the right fork oil for your motorbike. Fork oils are the unsung heroes of motorcycles. Buy online fork oil seals for motorcycles: from Athena a wide selection of spare parts at affordable prices. 75w90 Gear Oil. Its high stable viscosity index provides … MXA's (motocrossactionmag.com) guide to fork oil will help you understand what that means to you, your bike and any hoped-for win streaks. Additional Information. 86 $ 19. I'd bought some forks off flea bay NOS and have put the stantions in the Sherpa and the Sherpa ones in the BSA B40 which has OSSA sliders as the ones originally in the B40 were marked. Can be used universally in telescopic forks, shock absorbers in motorcycles, motor bicycles, mopeds and other two-wheeled vehicles. Castrol Fork Oil. Keeping your bikes suspension in top condition is a must, which is why we stock a full range of fork oil and suspension fluid for a variety of bikes and conditions. Some is blue, some red, some green. Thus, dust being able to infiltrate its way into the forks after prolonged usage. Instead of helium, air, water or lead, forks use different viscosities of oil. Recommended for use in motorcycle forks and shocks for road, off-road and competition use. Already stripped and